codecs: Add iLBC 20.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:39:38 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit8fb807009f2e19349be778fc78be110f72ccc2f8
tree46c2a4a11d15b7c4702a241e36fd32921a8fa2fa
parent943bb48b59435e00131cbd56b075f73f57d10e87
codecs: Add iLBC 20.

Asterisk already supported iLBC 30. This change adds iLBC 20. Now, Asterisk
defaults to iLBC 20 but falls back to iLBC 30, when the remote party requests
this.

ASTERISK-26218 #close
ASTERISK-26221 #close
Reported by: Aaron Meriwether

Change-Id: I07f523a3aa1338bb5217a1bf69c1eeb92adedffa
CHANGES
codecs/codec_ilbc.c
codecs/ex_ilbc.h
include/asterisk/ilbc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main/codec_builtin.c
res/res_format_attr_ilbc.c [new file with mode: 0644]