res_sorcery_memory_cache: Add support for a full backend cache.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:20:55 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
commit902309fd0422382eb6de4ba1d92724be437c2561
tree4b89c31cf54a54e0d479e5238a34b0720f58d8c2
parent0193d97c4766c9431631aacbe1b660351f692eb5
res_sorcery_memory_cache: Add support for a full backend cache.

This change introduces the configuration option 'full_backend_cache'
which changes the cache to be a full mirror of the backend instead
of a per-object cache. This allows all sorcery retrieval operations
to be carried out against it and is useful for object types which
are used in a "retrieve all" or "retrieve some" pattern.

ASTERISK-25625 #close

Change-Id: Ie2993487e9c19de563413ad5561c7403b48caab5
CHANGES
main/sorcery.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c