app_voicemail: Add taskprocessor alert level options.
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:34:15 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:47:07 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit9042ad40f2a56d6cfd4117897cbc9943253d4e09
tree7b9ff69b8e3507d0037613ec03be9e94437f4994
parente711e57106369fabfe46eefb43f7c30134ffa4e9
app_voicemail: Add taskprocessor alert level options.

On heavy loaded system with IMAP or DB storage,
'app_voicemail' taskprocessor queue could reach 500 scheduled tasks.
It could happen when the IMAP or DB server dies or is unreachable.
It could happen on startup when there are many (thousands)
realtime endpoints configured with unsolicited mwi.
If the taskprocessor queue reaches the high water level
then the alert is triggered and pjsip stops processing new requests
until the queue reaches the low water level to clear the alert.

This patch adds 2 new 'general' configuration options
to tune taskprocessor alert levels:
'tps_queue_high' - Taskprocessor high water alert trigger level.
'tps_queue_low' - Taskprocessor low water clear alert level

ASTERISK-26229 #close

Change-Id: I766294fbffedf64053c0d9ac0bedd3109f043ee8
CHANGES
apps/app_voicemail.c
configs/samples/voicemail.conf.sample