samples: PARKINGSLOT -> PARKING_SPACE in parking sample config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:59:01 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commit90bd8371f2c6f95b5a42831d3e08ce5c59adbcba
tree080bd22db3586cd70f38ee487c6f88d552d61b2b
parent52e5e09f3647097d6c2be9fa6915c80a09fcb8db
samples: PARKINGSLOT -> PARKING_SPACE in parking sample config

PARKINGSLOT was deprecated in Asterisk 12 but the sample config was not
updated to reflect that.

Change-Id: I3e087c19d9ee587094fa5304102d8084a79c2b3c
configs/samples/res_parking.conf.sample