manager: Cleanup manager_channelvars during shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:51:00 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
commit90c0dcaee4b1a5821385987c7154f66b38c5453c
tree97b24921c38f71150b6552ee44d4945e3fc5b4b2
parente6f77da6642f399b0db8cb4a8faa42d37260cce6
manager: Cleanup manager_channelvars during shutdown.

ASTERISK-25680 #close

Change-Id: I3251d781cbc3f48a6a7e1b969ac4983f552b2446
main/manager.c