Fixed some typos
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:54:54 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:57:05 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commit91346b9fb7d8b6ec2c37ac796904a955a9caf89c
treebf932e6c4d838baee44c0d53444ffa2412514aeb
parent7fa13cec7862ef8b5d1a0ce8791b03eb4b0ab3ef
Fixed some typos

Fixes some minor typos in the CHANGES file, plus an embarrasing typo in
the StatsD API.

Change-Id: I9ca4858c64a4a07d2643b81baa64baebb27a4eb7
CHANGES
include/asterisk/statsd.h
res/res_endpoint_stats.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c