CI: Add tmpfs to all jenkinsfiles
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:38:40 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:39:21 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit915b80709d3e5e6561c1d04b5569210716f94b47
tree675912abbf438a9f0bd4d0b0ef22c2167c37478b
parentccc981e91af1693199d89c371d0df8a411d6a785
CI:  Add tmpfs to all jenkinsfiles

Change-Id: Ida29d70d48d5f39aabf0b25c66b51f79324a8cba
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile