pbx_dundi: Fix debug frame decode string.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:23:31 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit916abe7cdc83d8b85d51096fa20c4d9071f4ada6
tree726419798333cd06e3334164c7d882c589116181
parent5cd416f3546938ec268ec54a7fd6b04a8f37b5ab
pbx_dundi: Fix debug frame decode string.

* Fixed a typo in the name of the REGREQ frame decode string array.
* Fixed off by one range check indexing into the frame decode string
array.
* Removed some unneeded casts associated with the decode string array.

Change-Id: I77435e81cd284bab6209d545919bf236ad7933c2
pbx/dundi-parser.c