Dialplan functions: Fix some channel autoservice misuse.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:07:47 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
commit91c3ac19cb7263dda08e27213cfb96a8323e4c57
treeecd1cc759bec846037aeeef1cd0aaaa06d5ba497
parent986cffa18e5a3e1630f1cb85b2722d7832c881e5
Dialplan functions: Fix some channel autoservice misuse.

* Fix off nominal paths leaving the channel in autoservice.
* Remove unnecessary start/stop channel autoservice.
* Fix channel locking around a channel datastore search.

Change-Id: I7ff2e42388064fe3149034ecae57604040b8b540
funcs/func_curl.c
funcs/func_realtime.c
main/enum.c