astfd: Adds a timestamp for each entry.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 17:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit9200ad03a3a36a9ba3146c41a7a5c2e06dead2bb
tree9d56487a15acdde5faab9a8835acb9dd12c6fa3a
parent93447c95c443f23ff631dde58a4a909b3981cf4a
astfd: Adds a timestamp for each entry.

Now with menuselect "DEBUG_FD_LEAKS" and CLI "core show fd", a timestamp is
shown with each file descriptor. This helps to debug leaked UDP/TCP ports on
long-lived servers, for example.

ASTERISK-25405 #close

Change-Id: I968339e5155a512eba1032a5263f1ec8b5e1f80b
main/astfd.c