app_dial: Improve documentation
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 03:02:24 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:42:44 +0000 (07:42 -0500)
commit9202ca34a84fc74566d79e6c7f4f54459cb72600
treef0de4348f7e587e1df098a1c16e38b302acaddaa
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
app_dial: Improve documentation

* Add some helpful <literal> and other embedded paragraph tags

* Document some of the lesser known channel variables set by Dial

* Add examples for some common Dial uses, along with some more
  challenging but useful options

Change-Id: Ib2fb9301e8e044d14fbb2815ec64161f19bbfbc1
apps/app_dial.c