res_pjsip_registrar: Don't specify an expiration for static contacts.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:41:59 +0000 (06:41 -0300)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:48:19 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
commit921b1a02c4d602fa1f3cd8ebd916956b4a5d4a08
tree8dfc4d01c1760c74d514468c85cf98689059a519
parent7d96b3e43746c2f3a16314acead2be53ee83f3d3
res_pjsip_registrar: Don't specify an expiration for static contacts.

Statically configured contacts on an AOR don't have an expiration
time so when adding them to the resulting 200 OK if an endpoint
registers ensure they are marked as such.

ASTERISK-28995

Change-Id: I9f0e45eb2ccdedc9a0df5358634a19ccab0ad596
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c