app_voicemail.c: Allow mailbox entry on authentication retry prompt.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:11:19 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:17:13 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit922930753cf82044394935c739527bb868cb9efc
tree61edda01ed39d914a700e04483604253e6663946
parent25459ac0833ded5f0042321cfa2a575413e048f5
app_voicemail.c: Allow mailbox entry on authentication retry prompt.

The following testsuite voicemail tests were failing to re-enter the
mailbox after the first login attempt.

tests/apps/voicemail/authenticate_invalid_mailbox
tests/apps/voicemail/authenticate_invalid_password

The tests were noting the start of the vm-incorrect-mailbox prompt and
immediately sending the mailbox for the next login attempt.  Since the
invalid message playback had to complete before the digits were
recognized, the test passed for the wrong reason and added approximately
20 seconds to the test times.

* Allow the vm-incorrect-mailbox prompt to get interrupted by the mailbox
digits like the initial vm-login prompt so the tests are able to enter the
intended mailbox.

Change-Id: I1dc53fe917bfe03a4587b2c4cd24c94696a69df8
apps/app_voicemail.c