stasis_bridges.c: Fix off-nominal json memory leaks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 23:08:37 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 18:11:04 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit923424019bc45149c88560e2314689888a0b2c53
treeaf041ba18d6aa88542d1983928938b70148d7add
parent3126c396b1d7468da79a3c6bb282217829a33c11
stasis_bridges.c: Fix off-nominal json memory leaks.

Change-Id: Ib1181a36b317c86bff1ef2e44a17a0b1c73cfdc8
main/stasis_bridges.c