logger: Simplify ast_callid handling code.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:21:33 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:25:16 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
commit923edf2596243362badeec369b27bfcbff5efe62
tree0eaeda7c565bff397d074e1633de746955670a42
parent0df2373434c5eb4c13c3d9d2ec97770e17e14474
logger: Simplify ast_callid handling code.

Routines responsible for managing ast_callid's are overly complicated.
This is left-over code from when ast_callid was an AO2 object.  Now that
it is an integer the code can be reduced.

ast_callid handler code no longer prints it's own error message upon failure
to allocate threadstorage as ast_calloc would have already printed a
message.  Debug messages that were printed when TEST_FRAMEWORK was
enabled have been also been removed.

Change-Id: I65a768a78dc6cf3cfa071e97f33ce3dce280258e
main/logger.c