chan_dahdi: Address gcc9 issues
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:11:49 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:58:48 +0000 (12:58 -0600)
commit92d4ec29066e0216f49ca32d59ee4c90e1ac0a6d
tree9b5c655f5b7f49f23d3261c51a1a9863fb001eb6
parenta8e5cf557d188070dd97c80a2512ea65b58b5190
chan_dahdi:  Address gcc9 issues

Fixed format-truncation issues in chan_dahdi.c and
sig_analog.c.  Since they're related to fields provided
by dahdi-tools we can't change the buffer sizes so we're just
checking the return from snprintf and printing an errior if we
overflow.

Change-Id: Idc1f3c1565b88a7d145332a0196074b5832864e5
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/sig_analog.c