res_format_attr_h264: Do not reset string buffer.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:03:54 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:09:51 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commit92ea46ba94028c7082a0e1ae8fb22d9a327c90fa
tree8e3c08cb6ef193d40f2300ac62ecdca7ccf27d48
parente90bb44b76d1c34817b5ad7db34c1c595c644702
res_format_attr_h264: Do not reset string buffer.

When no parameter is present, Asterisk does not generate the line fmtp, as
expected. However, because a buffer was reset, even rtpmap and fmtp of previous
media codecs got removed. Now, Asterisk does not reset other codecs in case of
no parameter for H.264.

ASTERISK-25573 #close

Change-Id: I93811331f4a28c45418a9e14ee46c0debd47a286
res/res_format_attr_h264.c