res_fax/t38_gateway: Peer V.21 session is created on wrong channel
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:52:16 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:23:13 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commit92f85fe766b47f6b7e2da149fcab00071e3aaa85
tree24dc622ca430d0b3027547b8bf05598bc6918fd6
parent380ac201acf29efb2a69a4ef668a8d7da387f47b
res_fax/t38_gateway: Peer V.21 session is created on wrong channel

The channel and peer V.21 sessions are created on the same channel now.
The peer V.21 session should be created only on peer channel
when one of channel can handle T.38.

Also this patch enable debug for T.38 gateway session
if global fax debug enabled.

ASTERISK-25982

Change-Id: I78387156ea521a77eb0faf170179ddd37a50430e
res/res_fax.c