app_queue: Added reason pause of member
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:22:15 +0000 (20:22 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:35:43 +0000 (06:35 -0300)
commit92fa8d1e0ec9bd65622e6302508c01cd71381f63
tree7a257aa46c19933cd7669f018182f940d02ad379
parent2581e460e3dee3240cc218b54b9a24ee151a4106
app_queue: Added reason pause of member

In app_queue added value Paused Reason on QueueMemberStatus when a member
on queue is paused and the reason was set.

ASTERISK-25480 #close
Reporte by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: Ia5db503482f50764c15e2020196c785f59d4a68e
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c