astobj2: Comment on OBJ_NOLOCK in ao2_container_clone.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:15:47 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:03:48 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
commit932d0a40cf41c443be4cd15cf1b7e3681b989c0c
tree44006fd21385b00a3e1f8e2cb6ae38de7bb81719
parentbc9a7c419c6fb84c27309e5fec296899c8e25376
astobj2: Comment on OBJ_NOLOCK in ao2_container_clone.

The test for OBJ_NOLOCK looks wrong but it isn't.  Add comments to
prevent confusion.

Change-Id: I9662b82eb39e7627a1f1944fd18f967a2b987344
main/astobj2_container.c