app_macro: Consider '~~s~~' as a macro start extension.
authorchrisderock <chris@derock.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:43:05 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit93b7533d74cfe30df0cd1dec22aeee3efe72a15b
treee48cef59d29103b3ceddc862f76b85fa78105a5b
parentd2e03c252d128d43fdbfe5906e238e8e0f90c0ab
app_macro: Consider '~~s~~' as a macro start extension.

As described in issue ASTERISK-26282 the AEL parser creates macros with
extension '~~s~~'.  app_macro searches only for extension 's' so the
created extension cannot be found.  with this patch app_macro searches for
both extensions and performs the right extension.

ASTERISK-26282 #close

Change-Id: I939aa2a694148cc1054dd75ec0c47c47f47c90fb
apps/app_macro.c