chan_dahdi.c: Fix bounds check regression.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:21:47 +0000 (14:21 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:24:18 +0000 (14:24 -0600)
commit9404efa6f42fcdbf1e676ce5a43477c68e16162d
treefb5e4b9cee9234221178c4ca688a1033617cf591
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
chan_dahdi.c: Fix bounds check regression.

Caused by ASTERISK-25494

Change-Id: I1fc408c1a083745ff59da5c4113041bbfce54bcb
channels/chan_dahdi.c