taskprocessor: Do not use separate allocation for stats or name.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:32:11 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:56:14 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
commit944d90a7ea8389fab382c03aca9eb2fc866a539c
tree5dc229a34861292a1dd8e96acb42fd3be9b7ab94
parent6f3275e54c3cc9d3f33c130c08f9dbad96d66459
taskprocessor: Do not use separate allocation for stats or name.

Merge storage for the stats object and name string into the main
allocation for struct ast_taskprocessor.

Change-Id: I74fe9a7f357f0e6d63152f163cf5eef6428218e1
main/taskprocessor.c