bridge_softmix.c: Remove always true test.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:11:26 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit946ef2d711e47f0dd939879bca06e22e44e18451
treeb8445dcedeb6ac5464f2b965c4d3cfd11d123ff1
parentc86619bab87d348cbcd2f3378e4b68c8cb20090b
bridge_softmix.c: Remove always true test.

Change-Id: I26238df2ff0d0f6dfe95c3aa35da588f1ee71727
bridges/bridge_softmix.c