datastore: Add common container based datastores API.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 14:12:59 +0000 (11:12 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 13:40:28 +0000 (10:40 -0300)
commit94cd351ec422287295c79658fb3d36f04b5966a5
tree04b21adadbbd64864fa4c56aa8b9a3fb7ce4c50e
parent52fbb6389a9df7ba1a9ce6cd6e0b06a0531897b9
datastore: Add common container based datastores API.

This change introduces a common container based datastores
management API. This has been done in a few places across
the tree but this consolidates all of the logic into one
place in a generic fashion.

ASTERISK-25999

Change-Id: I72eb15941dcdbc2a37bb00a33ce00f8755bd336a
include/asterisk/datastore.h
main/datastore.c