CI: Add --test-timeout option to runTestsuite.sh
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:12:28 +0000 (07:12 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:15:16 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit950d0b65e581873861c3c623ad5c8c510f9ad457
tree92ed00ad1d5ea2029ceb4eec39c18a10d14cbcd3
parentde14ed0b932811a7a15d5a19fadbccac764fcc1a
CI:  Add --test-timeout option to runTestsuite.sh

The default is 600 seconds.
Also added timeouts to the *TestGroups.json files.

Change-Id: I8ab6a69e704b6a10f06a0e52ede02312a2b72fe0
tests/CI/gateTestGroups.json
tests/CI/periodic-dailyTestGroups.json
tests/CI/runTestsuite.sh