app_queue: Deprecate the QueueMemberPause.Reason field
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:29:46 +0000 (08:29 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 17:07:49 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
commit9522390a697591cc960a5bc0ffd3d66fcdcb6a25
treea02a3153fccfc0104f892a1be26c83f3821720d1
parent51f811183af2aae626fb7b4b3a7c87a3e4494399
app_queue: Deprecate the QueueMemberPause.Reason field

The QueueMemberPause AMI event includes two fields that return the
reason a member was paused.

* In release branches, deprecate Reason in favor of PausedReason.
* In master, remove the Reason field entirely.

ASTERISK-28349 #close
Reported by: Niksa Baldun

Change-Id: I01da58f2b0ab927baeee754870f62b51b7b3d296
apps/app_queue.c
doc/UPGRADE-staging/app_queue_remove_reason.txt [new file with mode: 0644]