app_macro deprecation.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:54:58 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
commit955a891a84203fdab9dade2049bb8268d69a2949
treee87263919db6fc073b513400f29a9216bd11848a
parent3a2b132411c88d2b2494c3085c79253256bda053
app_macro deprecation.

* Mark the module deprecated.
* Disable the module by default.
* Produce a warning the first time a macro is used.
* Note deprecation related options in app_dial and app_queue.

ASTERISK-27350

Change-Id: I560ea043bacdbc5534a17d97854273d52c2f1bdc
CHANGES
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_dial.c
apps/app_macro.c
apps/app_queue.c