res/res_config_pgsql.c: Use PQescapeStringConn for escaping names.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 16:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:48:27 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit95b186a174d94783c36596a0a57e1a52bd789cae
tree1fcade4fce3c589dcf273a721ec6391bc7da495d
parente092a896947e28ab43d375199d6d6c792a210bb9
res/res_config_pgsql.c: Use PQescapeStringConn for escaping names.

Use function PQescapeStringConn for escaping the name of the table and
schema instead of doing it manually.

ASTERISK-25132 #close
Reported By: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>

Change-Id: I302a263f7210d20925f14716b508b081998b7608
res/res_config_pgsql.c