res_srtp: Add support for libsrtp2 with AES-GCM.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:34:56 +0000 (03:34 -0500)
commit95b45d1c46b35232ee0b9bdb3135b080c164c7c6
tree98bf5e8af0fb1fd570aa3d8fc94f8d01a6cba83f
parent214a40b6b5cbc5a5184e8952ea6a9cab21502835
res_srtp: Add support for libsrtp2 with AES-GCM.

Beside allowing AES-GCM again, this adds AES-192 again.

ASTERISK-27356

Change-Id: Ia97a435faf26300335d9552fa676b5d17e5f7233
configure
configure.ac
res/srtp/srtp_compat.h