res_musiconhold: Add new 'playlist' mode
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:56:05 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:24:07 +0000 (06:24 -0500)
commit966488ab52e16f36ca86c72e3c8b355ffebda74f
tree7a9271c80fe0cd81d84398b5409f678dd8363b2b
parentf2367e56c010ff9ffaf79409b9b514f26c740faf
res_musiconhold: Add new 'playlist' mode

Allow the list of files to be played to be provided explicitly in the
music class's configuration. The primary driver for this change is to
allow URLs to be used for MoH.

Change-Id: I9f43b80b43880980b18b2bee26ec09429d0b92fa
configs/samples/extconfig.conf.sample
configs/samples/musiconhold.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/fbb7766f17bc_add_playlist_to_moh.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/CHANGES-staging/moh-playlist.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_musiconhold.c