pjsip_scheduler.c: Sort "pjsip show scheduled_tasks" output.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:09:02 +0000 (19:09 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 21:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit96c4a57edf977d97851683f04774583de8e2342c
tree3f84a90e8c92dbc79e022688bb50ab18febf6a1c
parent3c5d76863bc3178d8e2ac5ea64386f8027046b75
pjsip_scheduler.c: Sort "pjsip show scheduled_tasks" output.

* A side benefit is that the scheduled tasks are not completely blocked
while the CLI command executes.

* Adjusted the "Task Name" column width to have more room for longer
names.

Change-Id: Iec64aa463ee8b10eef90120e00c38b1fb444087e
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_scheduler.c