modules.conf.sample: Update preload usage documentation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:31:27 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:50:48 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
commit96d5e444f0fedc5623e5d54c757c671abe352da9
treeaf41321f0b5329b31e7288f35cb6ce0348f67c2d
parenta99d48d3f3edcedd7c223beb0cfb9eaa5b111494
modules.conf.sample: Update preload usage documentation.

Change-Id: Id449d4435c38148b56ac4cfd61ae4d90ac66bb90
configs/samples/modules.conf.sample