pjproject_bundled: Fix setting max log level
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:10:50 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:32:25 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit96e7291cbd321e3fd37c09ade423db3f82769330
tree51b545d4f07dac43a9e66e3e582fdf7e217d36d6
parent52f8a9e2ffd84c504b52596ed45dffc3d4031a8e
pjproject_bundled: Fix setting max log level

An earlier attempt to prevent pjsua from spitting out an extra 6795
lines of debug output every time the testsuite called it was also
turning off the ability for asterisk to output debug info when it
needed to.  This patch reverts the earlier fix and instead adds
a pjproject patch that sets the startup log level to 1 for pjsua
pjsystest and the pjsua python binding.  This is an asterisk-only
patch that does not affect pjproject functionality and will not be
submitted upstream.

Change-Id: I347a8b58b2626f2906ccfc1d339e907627a0c9e8
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-set_apps_initial_log_level.patch [new file with mode: 0644]