res_rtp_asterisk: Use separate SRTP session for RTCP with DTLS
authorJacek Konieczny <jkonieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:57:55 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit970803efcb291d73bfdb0ffb91934b5a4faa1dc5
treeabd54dd529a64b517a92243113c8e8db79e92ac3
parent6ce25bd62a0f31aa616272585e4f1ea1f2b86fd9
res_rtp_asterisk: Use separate SRTP session for RTCP with DTLS

Asterisk uses separate UDP ports for RTP and RTCP traffic and RFC 5764
explicitly states:

  There MUST be a separate DTLS-SRTP session for each distinct pair of
  source and destination ports used by a media session

This means RTP keying material cannot be used for DTLS RTCP, which was
the reason why RTCP encryption would fail.

ASTERISK-25642

Change-Id: I7e8779d8b63e371088081bb113131361b2847e3a
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/rtp_engine.c
main/sdp_srtp.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c