res_pjsip_session: Change some asserts to warning/debug messages
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:45:16 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:40:24 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commit971548405bd82746229cad4958b10707e759816e
tree411840a9f82a88b82082b7e096eb6927f722db9c
parentb6aa728a584ea857fc2b33b8d50348c283ffa185
res_pjsip_session:  Change some asserts to warning/debug messages

There was an issue reported where an SDP received on a 183 Session
Progress message caused a crash because the pending streams had
already been processed when the OK was received.  In that case the
pending topology was legitimately NULL.  There was an assert for an
incorrect number of streams in the topology but not one for
topology being NULL.  In any case, if you're not in dev-mode the
asserts don't do anything and since the scenario is legit, the
asserts weren't appropriate anyway.

* Changed several asserts to warning or debug messages and return
codes as appropriate.

ASTERISK-27264
Reported by: Daniel Heckl

Change-Id: I58daaa9d2938fa980857ab3ec41925ab5ff9c848
res/res_pjsip_session.c