res_hep: hepv3_is_loaded() should check if we are enabled
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:55:03 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:56:45 +0000 (18:56 -0600)
commit9755eff46f7fdccb07a9f0a0b00ca7367b987374
tree5bdcfa9c0b496b46829543ac35b9373ce2434ce5
parente7a6e64039f24887495ea6d5d95b477fa792840e
res_hep: hepv3_is_loaded() should check if we are enabled

res_hep_pjsip.so and res_hep_rtcp.so will still load and do a lot of
unnecessary work even if 'enabled' is set to 'no' in hep.conf.

Change-Id: I3eddfeea09c6b5bc7c641952ee0ae487fd09b64b
res/res_hep.c