res_pjsip_mwi.c: Eliminate RAII_VAR in contact delete observer
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:57:11 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:25:17 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
commit975e271b0189844c37f922b5807c61b1c7537634
tree779786106eade7e1522300ecb0db47048604df9f
parent01536546e226efb87bdc64a4a5908e33d7ec98a4
res_pjsip_mwi.c: Eliminate RAII_VAR in contact delete observer

Change-Id: I0bc97c6608de1d1a4228826b3b3be43f162f05f3
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c