contrib/script/sip_to_pjsip: add support for realtime
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:27:32 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
commit976afd26aba6d47f2b03b713747a6c8efab90ce8
treeac2a7faec0896c52de42c3816885e95152952754
parent4568894d2a84e86a03ebf8ac94c28e581926450a
contrib/script/sip_to_pjsip: add support for realtime

Add a new script that can read from legacy realtime peers & generate
an sql file for populating pjsip endpoints, identify, and aor records.

ASTERISK-27348 #close

Change-Id: Idd3d7968a3c9c3ee7936d21acbdaf001b429bf65
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsql.py [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sqlconfigparser.py [new file with mode: 0644]