stasis/app.c: Optimize stasis_app_get_debug_by_name()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
commit9771f089f5fc32f4a21d132a7d1fda5835e5632f
treeb5e95b0d3c45cc4a5916bd65f5ed170449b05803
parent21d408a942c45545363486cb37a01210a6e252b6
stasis/app.c: Optimize stasis_app_get_debug_by_name()

* Eliminate RAII_VAR()
* Short circuit application name lookup if global debug enabled.

Change-Id: I5f78b7bd6ca7fd2c3b07cbbe036c6a93b4681123
res/stasis/app.c