Add support for building RADIUS with radcli
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit97a75e3829e2e263da1828a06dad97b40c7ff32c
tree21b2a72a2ae2672a0f1d808b2b0b2163aa0b998d
parent7540036427f87bfe3c87357ac33c08561f191e98
Add support for building RADIUS with radcli

Radcli is yet another RADIUS client library, generally compatible with
freeradius and radiusclient-ng.

This commit adds autoconf option for detecting it as well and changes
cdr_radius and cel_radius to use its header file in that case.

ASTERISK-26540 #close

Change-Id: I271f0715406334874865ffbce0b354b3a2ca148f
CHANGES
cdr/cdr_radius.c
cel/cel_radius.c
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in