core: Rename sounds_index.c to sounds.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:57:45 +0000 (04:57 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:21:23 +0000 (04:21 -0600)
commit97c21e9cb39b3c59002f0a37b48ed2f461c27398
tree27a2d0c4340dc0fa5c6654bc968453b8c94d5559
parentba75d536691ae560b0e07c05bfecee5878330b91
core: Rename sounds_index.c to sounds.c.

This will make the source filename match the 'module reload sounds'
command.  This will allow conversion to a built-in module in Asterisk 16
without needing to redefine AST_MODULE.

Change-Id: Ifb8e489575b27eb33d8c0b6a531f266670557f6e
main/sounds.c [moved from main/sounds_index.c with 100% similarity]