Format Interfaces: Prevent unload except by shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 02:03:13 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 02:09:41 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
commit981084f08cd2b696f9f0009e71020302c078b828
treece25dffe00e64dcf0b563ddf9b1df98c8f2efe13
parentddf9dcaad7413515c87a00b31d294eb5329f677b
Format Interfaces: Prevent unload except by shutdown.

Format interfaces cannot be unregistered, so the modules that provide them
need to be held open except by shutdown.

ASTERISK-25054 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Iadbd9675bf0d30b8fded5a739b163db3ea2db8f3
main/format.c