chan_sip: Fix negotiation of iLBC 30.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit991d4da1eb197734df5089e6d76cdbce2cee0898
treea5eab91301047b24b9953410feda60448c638302
parent35fe8f74fe680ab2e9b41149762559e3ea02bfa9
chan_sip: Fix negotiation of iLBC 30.

iLBC 20 was advertised in a SIP/SDP negotiation. However, only iLBC 30 is
supported. Removes "a=fmtp:x mode=y" from SDP. Because of RFC 3952 section 5,
only iLBC 30 is negotiated now.

ASTERISK-25309 #close

Change-Id: I92d724600a183eec3114da0ac607b994b1a793da
channels/chan_sip.c