dr_adaptive_odbc.c, cel_odbc.c, cel_pgsql.c: REFACTOR Macro LENGTHEN_BUF
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:52:15 +0000 (03:52 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:51:59 +0000 (12:51 -0300)
commit99aa7cb26ed851f35a05ab44e6e720b32b8280c2
tree83bbde3f6a9312492e05aeac5e5efe65d273ac8a
parent69824fdfbf9c23935f51729ae340a5888cbafd12
dr_adaptive_odbc.c, cel_odbc.c, cel_pgsql.c: REFACTOR Macro LENGTHEN_BUF

Remove repeated code on macro of assigned buffer to SQL vars

Change-Id: Icb19ad013124498e172ea1d0b29ccd0ed17deef0
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c
cel/cel_odbc.c
cel/cel_pgsql.c