res_pjsip_session : fixed wrong From Header number On Re-invite
authorYasin CANER <yasin.caner@netgsm.com.tr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerYasin CANER <yasin.caner@netgsm.com.tr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit99dea9ba844097ad3ca275a8ef7bfb392826e03c
treee4cc8b24c5f4b07417229469418355d0ff2da814
parent5a987fc5e915fdc016e0c6c7e2958bd72078b95d
res_pjsip_session : fixed wrong From Header number On Re-invite

ASTERISK-26964 #close

Change-Id: I55a9caa7dc90e6c4c219cb09b5c2ec08af84a302
res/res_pjsip_session.c