rtp_engine: Allow more than 32 dynamic payload types.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:44:26 +0000 (08:44 -0500)
commit9ac53877f688c06acaa7c377f15da8770e4ee88b
tree60e0a79f708266c8828dd5f3d5b7671936ad1100
parenta380bba1e36cc448ef797b381b9a0ef245e3bded
rtp_engine: Allow more than 32 dynamic payload types.

Since adding all remaining rates of Signed Linear (ASTERISK-24274), SILK
(Gerrit 3136) and Codec 2 (ASTERISK-26217), no RTP Payload Type is left in the
dynamic range (96-127). RFC 3551 section 3 allows to reassign other ranges.
Consequently, when the dynamic range is exhausted, this change utilizes payload
types in the range between 35 and 63 giving room for another 29 payload types.

ASTERISK-26311 #close

Change-Id: I7bc96ab764bc30098a178b841cbf7146f9d64964
CHANGES
configs/samples/asterisk.conf.sample
include/asterisk/options.h
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
main/asterisk.c
main/rtp_engine.c