pjsip/alembic: Add missing columns to system and registration
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:25:23 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 20:23:45 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
commit9b13ab6a632dc13c613ae3cacb2d398a733eaf6e
tree43e9838cf6ecf211bfa2711f4a4610b57b71b618
parentc0a8ecc8c00ed675a038a34bfb27a3e5b093055d
pjsip/alembic:  Add missing columns to system and registration

ps_systems needed disable_tcp_switch
ps_registrations needed line and endpoint

ASTERISK-25737 #close

Change-Id: Iaf9c2d69e62243d9fa53104c28c5339c47d4ac19
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/dbc44d5a908_add_missing_columns_to_sys_and_reg.py [new file with mode: 0644]