res_pjsip_t38: Make t38_reinvite_response_cb tolerant of NULL channel
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:23:04 +0000 (04:23 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:57:59 +0000 (05:57 -0500)
commit9b3f6d26bda73046a72879290e0a58f1b69e654f
tree99066c79944d586531849c1f2c07acee2030410d
parent991750d3f1158628575fcdd88ce67da1368c18b2
res_pjsip_t38:  Make t38_reinvite_response_cb tolerant of NULL channel

t38_reinvite_response_cb can get called by res_pjsip_session's
session_inv_on_tsx_state_changed in situations where session->channel
is NULL.  If it is, the ast_log warning segfaults because it tries
to get the channel name from a NULL channel.

* Check session->channel and print "unknown channel" when it's NULL.

ASTERISK-27236
Reported by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: I4326e288d36327f6c79ab52226d54905cdc87dc7
res/res_pjsip_t38.c