jansson: json_pack with new format to verify required runtime version.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 23:17:49 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 18:47:50 +0000 (12:47 -0600)
commit9b7b8cb1554302997c57e0d40b2616e8c2e24a5b
tree113d94436124fcd08b8a59679da2f0e255927e3c
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
jansson: json_pack with new format to verify required runtime version.

Add a json_pack at startup that will fail if runtime links against a
library older than jansson-2.11.

Change-Id: I101aebafe0f9407650206f7c552dad3d69377b5a
include/asterisk/json.h
main/asterisk.c
main/json.c